ar

مبادرة الاقتصاد التضامني للأمم

تعريف :

مبادرة الاقتصاد التضامني للأمم تتمثل في التقاء خبراء الاقتصاد العالمي وخبراء التكنmy homework helpولوجيا والمفكرين حول العالم، عبر شبكة تواصل عالمية، من أجل مناقشة مشكلات الاقتصاد العالمي وتقديم الحلول الواقعية والعملية للنهوض بالأمم سواسية، والعيش في عالم ذكي مستدام وصديق للبيئة، سعياً إلى تحقيق حياة أفضل للشعوب، ترقى بالصحة والتعليم والعدل والأمان وتحقق معدلات مرضية لكل أمة من الأمم على صعيد الازدهار والتنمية.

دوافع المبادرة :

مع الازدياد المضطرد في عدد سكان العالم، وتناقص الموارد الطبيعية التي استهلكت في العقود الماضية بمنهجية غير مستدامة، يواجه العالم تحديات كبleadership academy essay exampleرى تمس حاجاته الوجودية الأساس مثل توفير بدائل للطاقة الأحفورية تلبي متطلبات نمط order essays online cheap الحياة العصري، وتوفير الغذاء والمياه الصالحة للشرب، إضافة إلى تأمين الخدمات الأساسية في الدول كالرعاية الصحية والتعليم وخدمات الرفاه الاجتماعي.

هذا التحدي نتج عنه تدافع أممي في محاولة للاستحواذ على الموارد التي تضمن لشعوبها الاستمرار بمستوى حياة رغيدة في مستقبل شحيح في الموارد الاقتصادية، وتتردد أصداء هذا التدافع اليوم في أشكال متعددة من الصراعات التي تأخذ طابعاً دينياً تارة وعرقية تارة أخرى، في حين أن جوهرها هو الاقتصاد والتنافس على البقاء.

غير أن مواجهة التحديات الكبرى لشح الموارد عالمياً وتزايد السكان يكمن في منهج مختلف تماماً عن خيار التدافع والتصارع الأممي، إذ إن مشكلة أمة لا يمكن أن تحل في منطقتها الضيقة إذا كانت الأمم المجاورة لها تعاني من مشكلات كبرى، ولن يمكن أن تخلق دولة من الدول كبسولة معزولة للرفاه والازدهار تحول دون تسرب الآثار الضارة للفقر والتخلف والتلوث البيئي في الكوكب المشترك الذي نعيش فيه.

إن الخيار الأمثل والحل المجدي للتحديات العالمية التي تواجه كافة شعوب العالم يكمن في “التضامن الأممي”، عبر خلق آليات مشتركة لنهضة الأمم عبر التبادل الاقتصادي والمعرفي والإنساني، تسهم فيه كل أمة بما تتفرد به من قيمة طبيعية وإنسانية في إناء مشترك يجمع مقومات الازدهار والتنمية الرئيسة لكافة دول العالم، ويساعد كل دولة وشعب على سد احتياجاتها الضرورية عبر مبادلتها بخاماتها ومنجاتها الفائضة التي تحقق في النهاية لها كفاية ورضى في معدلات التنمية والنهضة.

مقومات الاقتصاد التضامني للأمم

تتمثل مقومات الاقتصاد التضامني للأمم بالدعائم التالية:

  • تحقيق مردود مادي مجزي للدول من خلال خلق فرص استثمارات هائلة تعتمد على الكم الاقتصادي المضاعف
  • ربط الأمم بشبكة مواصلات بحرية وجوية وبرية ومعلوماتية
  • إنشاء أسواق حرة مشتركة للنهوض بالتبادل التجاري والصناعي بين الأمم
  • إنشاء مدن اقتصادية ذكية عملاقة مستدامة
  • إنشاء مراكز أبحاث وتطويرعملاقة في كل بلد مشارك لدعم التنمية الفكرية
  • what is began

  • الاستغلال الأمثل لمصادر المياه والأراضي الزراعية الخصبة
  • تطوير مصادر بديلة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة

ويوجد في العالم مناطق تمتاز بخصائص في مواردها الطبيعية ومواقعها الجغرافية، تجعلها مرشحة لأن تمثل مفاصل الربط الرئيسة لتحقيق مقومات الاقتصاد التضامني الدولي إذا ما تم استخدامها لإنشاء بنية تحتية للربط بين الدول والقارات، من أجل تبادل الموارد الطبيعية وتكامل الجهود الإنسانية وتدفق المعلومات والمعرفة.

غير أن عديداً من الدول التي تقع فيها تلك المفاصل لا تمتلك الموارد الكافية لإنشاء تلك البنية التحتية التي تمكنها من أن تكون رافعة دولية لاقتصادات الأمم، ومراكز عالمية للاقتصاد والتمنية، إذ إن تلك البنى التحتية عالية الكلفة وبطيئة المردود الاستثماري إذا ما قيمت بذاتها، كالطرق البرية والسكك الحديدة ومحطات توليد الطاقة المستدامة وغيرها من المرافق كالموانئ والمطارات والمنشآت المساندة لها.

ولكن إذا ما تم الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المردود غير المباشر لتلك المكونات من مشروعات البنية التحتية على مستوى التنمية البشرية والحضارية الشاملة إقليمياً ودولياً، فإننا سنكون أمام مشروعات خدمية وفكرية مضمونة الجدوى وعالية المردود الاقتصادي والتنموي.

آلية بناء المراكز العالمية الاقتصادية

تتمثل آلية بناء المراكز العالمية الاقتصادية لتحقيق مقومات التضامن الأممي عبر الأدوات التالية:

  • تجميع الخبراء والمختصين في مجالات الاقتصاد والتنمية والإدارة الحكومية
  • تطوير خطط عمل ذات أفق مفتوح يتعدى الحدود القطرية لتشمل نطاقات إقليمية ودولية
  • بناء آلية للمشاركة بين الدول وبنسب مدروسة فيما بينها من الناتج القومي بحيث تتضامن تلك الدول في ذات الوقت الذي تستفيد فيه من عوائد المراكز العالمية الاقتصادية
  • تشجيع الإبداع والابتكار وبناء إطار لتأسيس حاضنات دولية للأفكار الرائدة

سكان الأرض

يبلغ تعداد سكان الأرض اليوم 7 مليارات نسمة، يقطن أغلبهم في دول تعاني من تحديات في توزيع مواردها المحدودة بين تلبية أساسيات الحياة من صحة وتعليم لشعوبها وبين تنمية موارد بديلة للدخل تدفع عجلة النمو وتواكب الزيادة السكانية المضطردة في هذه الدول والتي ستساهم في زيادة عدد سكان الأرض الى 9.5 مليارات نسمة في العام 2050.

pop

اقتصاد الأمم

يعاني أكثر من 70% من سكان العالم من تدني في حصة الفرد من الناتج القومي وبمعدلات تقل عن 1200 دولار شهريا، في دول معظمها عاجز تماما عن الاستثمار والصرف على مشاريع البنية التحتية الإقليمية من طرق وجسور وموانيء ومطارات وشبكات النقل والمواصلات، وبالتالي تعطيل المشاريع التنموية الإقليمية وتعطيل النهوض الحضاري لهذه الشعوب.

eco

مراكز الصناعة والتجارة في العالم

تمكنت الدول الآسوية من خلق اقتصاد صناعي بعد الإنفاق في البنى التحتية وبدأت بمحاولات خجولة للنهوض والتنمية والتبادل التجاري وإنشاء أسواق مشتركة ولكنها مقيدة بنظام النقد الدولي الحالي مما فاقم في معاناتها من ارتفاع في مستويات التضخم وزيادة في الدين العام والذي يعيقها من الانتقال الى الاقتصاد المعرفي.

tra

مفاصل القارات ومراكز ربط الأمم

المواقع المثالية لإنشاء المدن الاقتصادية الذكية والمراكز اللوجستية والصناعية والمطارات و شبكات الطرق والجسور والقطارات والاتصالات لربط شعوب العالم وخلق الاقتصاد التضامني

centers
  • محور قناة السويس وربط البر الآسيوي بالبر الأفريقي عبر مضيق تيران
  • ربط البر الفارسي بالجزيرة العربية عبر مضيق هرمز
  • ربط البر الأفريقي بالبر الأوروبي عبر مضيق جبل طارق
  • ربط الجزيرة العربية بالقرن الأفريقي عبر مضيق باب المندب
  • الممر التجاري لآسيا الوسطى عبر المحيط الهندي وعبر البحر المتوسط
  • الربط الآسيوي الأوروبي عبر مضيق البسفور

en

Collaborative Economy Initiative for Nations CEI-N

Definition:

Collaborative Economy initiative for Nations is a forum of global economy experts, technology experts and free thinkers around the do my college homework world, via a global communication network, in order to discuss global economic problems and to provide realistic and practical solutions for the advancement of Nations equally, and to live in a smart world, sustainable and environment-friendly, in order to achieve a better quality life for people in health, education, justice, security, and to achieve satisfactory rates of prosperity and development for each nation.

The Initiative Purpose:

With the rising leadership and management essay example of the world’s population, and the diminishing of natural resources, which were unsustainably consumed in the past decades, the world is facing major challenges affecting the existential basis ofessays that i can buy needs such as the provision of fossil energy alternatives to meet the requirements of modern lifestyle, and affecting food and safe drinking water supplies, in addition to the provision of basic countries services in health care and education and social welfare services.

This challenge resulted in an international stampede in an attempt to acquire the resources to ensure their people to continue the level of a well-off life in scarce future of economic resources, and this stampede reflected today in multiple forms of conflicts that take religious and ethnic character, while the essence of this conflict is the economy and competition for survival.

However, to overcome the major challenges of resource scarcity worldwide and the growing population, the solution lies in a completely different approach other than the stampede and unfair competition between nations, as the problem of a nation cannot be solved apart if neighboring nations suffer from major problems as it is impossible to create state-of-capsule isolated for the well-being and prosperity that will prevent the leak of the harmful effects of poverty and underdevelopment and environmental pollution from the other states in the joint planet where we live together.

The perfect choice and solution worthwhile global challenges faced by all people of the world lies in the “international solidarity”, through the creation of joint mechanisms for the renaissance of nations through economic and cognitive and humanitarian exchange, in which every nation contributes to it with its unique natural and human value in a common pot that combines main elements of prosperity and development for all countries of the world, and helps each country and the people to fill the necessary requirements across exchanged raw material surplus and its products that achieve in the end its adequacy and satisfaction in the development and renaissance rates.

The Elements of the Collaborative Economy for Nations
The elements of the Collaborative Economy for Nations consist of the following pillars:

1) Achieve high materially rewarding for the countries through the creation of massive economic base narrative essay topics for college students investment opportunities.

2) Linking the nations with transport Network of Ports, Airports and Railways, also with Telecommunication Infrastructure.

3) Establishment of joint free and open markets to promote trade and products exchanges between nations.

4) Create smart, giant and sustainable economic cities.

5) Create large research and development centers in each participant country to support the intellectual development.

6) The optimum utilization of water resources and agricultural land fertile.

7) The development of alternative eco-friendly energy sources.

There are areas in the world characterized by its natural resources and its geographical location, and this make them potential places for representing the continents key transport joints to achieve the elements of international solidarity if they are used to create the infrastructure to connect countries and continents, for the exchange of natural resources and the integration of humanitarian efforts and the flow of information and knowledge.

However, many of these countries where these joints are located do not have the resources to create such infrastructure which enable them to be economies elevator for nations, and global centers of economy and development. However those infrastructure projects are very high in cost with very slow return of investment if they assessed as a stand-alone investment, such as roads and railway and sustainable energy plants and other facilities including ports, airports and other infrastructure facilities.

But if the indirect return of investment of the infrastructure projects will be taken into account and mainly through the comprehensive human and cultural development investments regionally and internationally, we will be in front of service and intellectual projects guaranteed with high feasibility, economic, and developmental returns.

The mechanism

The mechanism of building the international economic centers to achieve the elements of the collaborative economy for nations will be through the following tools:

1) Gathering of the world’s experts and specialists in the fields of economy development and government administration.

2) The development of plans of action with open horizon beyond national borders to include regional and international domains.

3) Establishing a mechanism for building a partnership between the countries with very well thought out rates from their gross domestic production, to achieve the collaborative economy and obtain attractive income from the global economic centers.

4) Encouraging creativity, innovation and build a framework for the establishment of international leading incubators of ideas.

Earth's population

Earth’s population has reached today to 7 billion people, most of these people are living in countries that are suffering from major challenges in the distribution of its limited resources and income, mainly between meeting the basic needs of life from health and education and between the investment on alternative income resources that are required for the development and economy growth, Which are hardly required to convoy these countries fast population growth that will lead to have the world population reaching to 9.5 billion people in 2050.
pop

Nations Economy

More than 70% of the world population are suffering from low (GDP per capita) with rates of less than 1200 dollars a month per person, in countries most of it are completely incapable of investing and spending on regional infrastructure projects such as roads, bridges, ports, airports, transport networks and communications, thereby disrupting the regional developmental projects, hence disable the advancement of civilization for these nations.
eco

The World Industrial and Trade centers

Asian countries have managed to create an industrial economy after spending in infrastructure and began with multiple attempts for the advancement, development, trade and the establishment of common markets, However these countries’ economies are constrained by the current international monetary system, which is rising the inflation and increasing the public debt, thus has hampered the transition to a knowledge-based economy.
tra

Continents Joints and Nations Economic Centers

The Ideal locations for the establishment of economic centers and smart cities, industrial and logistics zones, airports, roads, bridges, trains, and communication networks to connect people around the world and create the collaborative economy for nations.
centers
  • Suez Canal Corridor and the Asian-African link across the Strait of Tiran
  • Arabian Peninsula-Persian land link through the Strait of Hormuz
  • African-European link across the Strait of Gibraltar
  • Arabian Peninsula-Horn of Africa link across the Strait of Bab el Mandeb
  • Trade Corridor for Central Asia across the Indian Ocean and across the Mediterranean Sea
  • Asia-Europe link through the Strait of Bosporus